new Kate Bush – ‘Wild Man’ (Radio Edit)

After being played on BBC Radio 2 earlier today, you can now have another listen below to the first single from the new Kate Bush LP 50 Words For Snow.

The album will showcase seven brand new tracks, “set against a background of falling snow”, and will see exclusive cameos from a rather diverse cast which includes Elton John, Stephen Fry and Andy Fairweather-Low. The album version of ‘Wild Man’ is an untamed 7 minutes long, and can be streamed over at Disco Naivete right now.

‘Wild Man'(Radio Edit)

50 Words For Snow will be released on November 21st.

Tracklist (Running Time 65 minutes):

  1. Snowflake
  2. Lake Tahoe
  3. Misty
  4. Wild Man
  5. Snowed In At Wheeler Street
  6. 50 Words For Snow
  7. Among Angels

-James Godwin, October 10th, 2011

Copyright © 2011. Informal Flick-Thru. All rights reserved.